Online events

Webinar: Cross-Chain Delivery vs. Payment (DvP) with IntellectEU, LayerZero Labs

Wednesday 17 July 2024

This event has finished.

Started 15:00 PM

Finished 16:00 PM


Organized by Hyperledger Portugal


Venue: Online/Virtual

Address: Online event on your device
Portugal

See other Online events

Copy this link to share the event with anyone:


Share to social media:

About this event

Join us for an in-depth webinar and live demo with Hyperledger Members, IntellectEU and LayerZero Labs, on a solution to solve cross-chain Delivery vs. Payment (DvP) transactions. The panelists will showcase the orchestration of a complete DvP transaction flow directly from a financial institution’s back office. This demonstration will utilize Swift MT messages, achieving settlement across two distinct systems via the LayerZero protocol, leveraging Hyperledger Besu for a private blockchain environment and Polygon for a public blockchain environment.

The webinar will take place on July 17 at 7AM PT/10AM ET/4PM CET/7:30 PM IST. You are welcome to register [here](https://zoom.us/webinar/register/8716754539090/WN_cB5CiyZGRMCaAf3DjbPPBQ): [https://zoom.us/webinar/register/8716754539090/WN_cB5CiyZGRMCaAf3DjbPPBQ ](https://zoom.us/webinar/register/8716754539090/WN_cB5CiyZGRMCaAf3DjbPPBQ)


This page last updated Sunday 14 July 2024 at 15:55.

Problems? Report an error or inappropriate listing here.

Information displayed here is provided in good faith but we are not responsible for the content of any listing. Sometimes events can be cancelled or changed at short notice. Please check with the venue or organizer before you travel!

Oh no. Javascript is switched off in your browser.
Some bits of this website may not work unless you switch it on.