Online events

Using Hyperledger Besu for Deposit Tokens & Interoperability with Harmonia Lab

Tuesday 18 June 2024

This event has finished.

Started 15:00 PM

Finished 16:00 PM


Organized by Hyperledger Portugal


Venue: Online/Virtual

Address: Online event on your device
Portugal

See other Online events

Copy this link to share the event with anyone:


Share to social media:

About this event

Join us for an in-depth webinar with Adhara, a Hyperledger member on June 18. The webinar will deep dive into why Hyperledger Besu is a good fit for a distributed ledger-based Deposit Token solution and why these are different from other distributed solutions. It will also examine how the Hyperledger Harmonia lab is furthering interoperability goals and standards within a regulated environment.

The webinar will take place on Tuesday, June 18 at 7AM PT/10AM ET/4PM CET/7:30 PM IST.

You are welcome to register [here](https://zoom.us/webinar/register/8716754539090/WN__W9ucE_2SxS5_QQfXrCQow).


This page last updated Sunday 16 June 2024 at 12:58.

Problems? Report an error or inappropriate listing here.

Information displayed here is provided in good faith but we are not responsible for the content of any listing. Sometimes events can be cancelled or changed at short notice. Please check with the venue or organizer before you travel!

Oh no. Javascript is switched off in your browser.
Some bits of this website may not work unless you switch it on.