Online events

Tokenizing Syndicated Loan Market:Going Beyond Traditional Boundaries in Finance

Wednesday 17 April 2024

This event has finished.

Started 15:00 PM

Finished 16:00 PM


Organized by Hyperledger Portugal


Venue: Online/Virtual

Address: Online event on your device
Portugal

See other Online events

Copy this link to share the event with anyone:


Share to social media:

About this event

Join us for a webinar with ioBuilders to learn how they, in collaboration with top financial partners, are transforming the syndicated loan market with a DLT-based solution built on Hyperledger Besu. Discover how this technology streamlines the entire lifecycle of a syndicated loan, encompassing the involvement of various stakeholders as well as the creation, issuance, and management of the loan, including covenants and waivers.

The webinar will take place on April 17 at 7AM PT/10AM ET/4PM CET/7:30PM IST. You are welcome to register [here.](https://zoom.us/webinar/register/8716754539090/WN_HwQchecgTMaycA8wFnjtNw)


This page last updated Monday 15 April 2024 at 21:37.

Problems? Report an error or inappropriate listing here.

Information displayed here is provided in good faith but we are not responsible for the content of any listing. Sometimes events can be cancelled or changed at short notice. Please check with the venue or organizer before you travel!

Oh no. Javascript is switched off in your browser.
Some bits of this website may not work unless you switch it on.