Online events

Webinar with Howest: Deploying and Hosting EBSI Nodes using Hyperledger Besu

Wednesday 28 February 2024

This event has finished.

Started 15:00 PM

Finished 16:00 PM


Organized by Hyperledger Portugal


Venue: Online/Virtual

Address: Online event on your device
Portugal

See other Online events

Copy this link to share the event with anyone:


Share to social media:

About this event

Dear Hyperledger Meetup community members,

You are welcome to join an in-depth webinar with Howest University of Applied Sciences, a Hyperledger Associate Member, focusing on the deployment and hosting of EBSI nodes with Hyperledger Besu. This webinar will delve into the European Blockchain Services Infrastructure (EBSI), an initiative aiming to use blockchain for cross-border public services, highlighting Howest’s collaboration with Belnet as Belgian node operators. Insights on network setup, management, and its applications across Europe will be discussed, along with the technical future of EBSI.

The webinar will take place on Wednesday, February 28, at 7AM PT/10AM ET/4PM CET/8:30PM IST. You are welcome to register [here](https://zoom.us/webinar/register/8716754539090/WN_DdGIZ1KZTFuS9gHBLgoAVw).


This page last updated Monday 26 February 2024 at 14:00.

Problems? Report an error or inappropriate listing here.

Information displayed here is provided in good faith but we are not responsible for the content of any listing. Sometimes events can be cancelled or changed at short notice. Please check with the venue or organizer before you travel!

Oh no. Javascript is switched off in your browser.
Some bits of this website may not work unless you switch it on.