Laracon EU

Thursday 26 January 2023

This event has finished.

Started 8:00 AM

Finished 16:00 PM


Organized by Alicante Laravel


Venue: LxFactory

Address: R. Rodrigues de Faria 103
1300-501 Lisboa

See other Lisbon events

About this event

[Register here: [https://laracon.eu/](https://laracon.eu/)]

**Join us in Lisbon**

The leading event for Laravel developers in Europe!

Laracon EU is a 2-day event for people who are interested in learning Laravel and related technologies, or who want to share their knowledge with others.

**The next edition is going to be held in Lisbon, Portugal.**

**Share, Learn & Grow**

Let’s keep the spirit of the Laravel community alive!

We offer a great lineup of speakers, and fantastic networking opportunities to those who want to be a part of the friendly and welcoming community that has shaped Laravel.

**We got you covered**

The must-attend event for Laravel developers!

Whether you’re an expert or just getting started, Laracon EU is the perfect place to further your knowledge together with like-minded people. You’ll leave feeling empowered, inspired, and ready to put your new knowledge into practice at work or at home.

**Speakers**

From across the globe, here’s the list of Speakers for this edition:

* [Taylor Otwell](https://twitter.com/taylorotwell)

Creator of Laravel

* [Nuno Maduro](https://twitter.com/enunomaduro)

Laravel Core Team Member

* [Christoph Rumpel](https://twitter.com/christophrumpel)

Developer & Author

* [Zuzana Kunckova](https://twitter.com/zuzana_kunckova)

Larabelles Founder

* [Miguel Piedrafita](https://twitter.com/m1guelpf)

Developer at Worldcoin

* [Francisco Madeira](https://twitter.com/xiCO2k)

Co-author of Termwind

* [Marcel Pociot](https://twitter.com/marcelpociot)

CTO at Beyond Code

* [Steve McDougall](https://twitter.com/JustSteveKing)

Sr. Engr. Manager

* [Kai Sassnowski](https://twitter.com/warsh33p)

Beardless Developer

* [Diana Scharf](https://twitter.com/DianaWebdev)

Full-Stack Developer

* [Mateus Guimarães](https://twitter.com/mateusjatenee)

Sr. Full-Stack Developer

* [Stefan Bauer](https://twitter.com/stefanbauerme)

Co-Founder of PingPing.io

* [Freek Van der Herten](https://twitter.com/freekmurze)

Developer at Spatie

* [Sónia Fernandes](https://twitter.com/SoniaTelesF)

Failurist by Design

* [Aaron Francis](https://twitter.com/aarondfrancis)

Educator at PlanetScale

* [Katerina Trajchevska](https://twitter.com/ktrajchevska)

Co-founder/CEO at Adeva

* [Roberto Butti](https://twitter.com/RmeetsH)

Dev. Relations Engineer

* [Sebastian De Deyne](https://twitter.com/sebdedeyne)

Full-Stack Developer

* [Bobby Bouwmann](https://twitter.com/bobbybouwmann)

Full-Stack Pizzaiolo

* [Stephen Rees-Carter](https://twitter.com/valorin)

Friendly Hacker

* [Jeffrey Way](https://twitter.com/jeffrey_way)

Laracasts Owner

**The Host**

[Caneco](https://twitter.com/caneco)

Full-Stack Developer at [Medicare](https://medicare.pt?utm_source=laracon)

**Venue**

Right in the center of **Lisbon**, this Laracon will take place at the amazing **Lx Factory**. A place reborn from a historical industrial complex, now holding arty retailers & unique restaurants.

**Address**

[Rua Rodrigues Faria, 103, 1300 - 501](https://goo.gl/maps/C81QZMnWLoPCBeQNA)

[Lisboa, Portugal](https://goo.gl/maps/C81QZMnWLoPCBeQNA)

[Register here: [https://laracon.eu/](https://laracon.eu/)]


This page last updated Wednesday 25 January 2023 at 02:45.

Problems? Report an error or inappropriate listing here.

Information displayed here is provided in good faith but we are not responsible for the content of any listing. Sometimes events can be cancelled or changed at short notice. Please check with the venue or organizer before you travel!

Oh no. Javascript is switched off in your browser.
Some bits of this website may not work unless you switch it on.